The senior class has voted and selected a group of class marshals that is...predominantly male. All but one of the 8 marshals for this year's class are men. FlyBy sure hopes they enjoy planning events! Class of 2010, here are your class marshals:

First Marshal

Nworah Ayogu

Second Marshal

Larry Arbuthnott


Shiv Gaglani

Jamison Hill