News

The New Gen Ed Lottery System, Explained

News

Armed Individuals Sighted in Harvard Square Arraigned

News

Harvard Students Form Coalition Supporting Slave Photo Lawsuit's Demands

News

Police Apprehend Armed Man and Woman in Central Square

News

107 Faculty Called for Review of Tenure Procedures in Letter to Dean Gay

EXAMINATIONS IN THE LAW SCHOOL.

NO WRITER ATTRIBUTED

Contracts Monday, June 5

Conflict of Laws Monday, June 5

Constitutional Law Monday, June 5

Real Property-2d Year Tuesday, June 6

Partnership & Corporations Wednesday, June 7

Civil Procedure Thursday, June 8

Equity Pleading Friday, June 9

Equity Jurisdiction Saturday, June 10

Sales Monday, June 12

Torts Tuesday, June 13

Agency and Carriers Wednesday, June 14

Real Property-1st Year Thursday, June 15

Jurisprudence Thursday, June 15

Evidence Friday, June 16

Criminal Law Saturday, June 17

Wills Monday, June 19

Trusts Tuesday, June 20

Bills and Notes Wednesday, June 21

Each examination begins at 9 A. M.

Each applicant for examination is required to procure and deliver to the librarian, on or before Thursday, June 1, as many examination books as there are subjects in which he is to be examined, with his name and one of the subjects written on the outside of each. The books will be required to be written in ink. No one will be permitted to take into the examination any book or paper of any description.

The examiner will not communicate to the applicants the results of their examinations and the examination books will not be returned.

Want to keep up with breaking news? Subscribe to our email newsletter.

Tags