Contact Us

For news tips and corrections, contact Managing Editor James S. Bikales '22.

For editorial submissions and corrections, contact Editorial Chairs Hana M. Kiros ’22 and Chloe A. Shawah ’22.

For photo and issue requests, or other business questions, contact our business office or Business Manager Melissa H. Du ’22. For advertising inquiries, visit our advertising website.

For questions or comments about the website or other technical issues, contact Technology Chairs Zuzanna Skoczylas '22 and Richard A. Xu ’22.

For all other inquiries, contact President Amanda Y. Su ’22.

Main Line

(617) 576-6600

President

Amanda Y. Su ’22
(617) 576-6600 ext. 201
president@thecrimson.com

Managing Editor

James S. Bikales ’22
(617) 576-6600 ext. 213
managingeditor@thecrimson.com

Business Manager

Melissa H. Du ’22
(617) 576-6600 ext. 202
businessmanager@thecrimson.com

Editorial Chairs

Hana M. Kiros ’22 and Chloe A. Shawah ’22
(617) 576-6600
editorial@thecrimson.com

Technology Chairs

Zuzanna Skoczylas '22 and Richard A. Xu ’22
(617) 576-6600
tech@thecrimson.com

Board Emails

News
news@thecrimson.com

Business
business@thecrimson.com
Advertising inquiries should be directed to ads@thecrimson.com.

Editorial
editorial@thecrimson.com

Arts
arts@thecrimson.com

Blog
flyby@thecrimson.com

Design
design@thecrimson.com

Magazine
magazine@thecrimson.com

Multimedia
multimedia@thecrimson.com

Sports
sports@thecrimson.com

Technology
tech@thecrimson.com