Amid Boston Overdose Crisis, a Pair of Harvard Students Are Bringing Narcan to the Red Line


At First Cambridge City Council Election Forum, Candidates Clash Over Building Emissions


Harvard’s Updated Sustainability Plan Garners Optimistic Responses from Student Climate Activists


‘Sunroof’ Singer Nicky Youre Lights Up Harvard Yard at Crimson Jam


‘The Architect of the Whole Plan’: Harvard Law Graduate Ken Chesebro’s Path to Jan. 6

No Headline


The following scholarships in the Lawrence Scientific School have been awarded to scientific students for the year 1896-97:

University Scholarships.

Edwin Greeley Davis.

Fred Victor Edgell.

Hugh Fessenden Kendall.

Joseph Harold Libbey.

Clarence Snow.

Walter Sears Rich.

Robert Falconer Massa.

Emanuel Verveer.

James Allen Butler.

John Hickok Page.

Charles Herbert McNary.

Percy Arad Atherton.

James Ambrose Moyer.

Ira Gilbert Webster.

Arthur Stearns Hawks.

Alexander Forsyth.

Eveleth Scholarships.

James Forrest Sanborn.

Edward Winslow Stevens.

John William Wood.

Normal Scholarships.

Arthur Orlo Norton.

Albert Smith Hanna.

Charles Henry White.

Samuel Bartlett Field.

Frank Duane Robinson.

Lyman Richards Allen.

Paul Edward Riemann.

Want to keep up with breaking news? Subscribe to our email newsletter.