News

The New Gen Ed Lottery System, Explained

News

Armed Individuals Sighted in Harvard Square Arraigned

News

Harvard Students Form Coalition Supporting Slave Photo Lawsuit's Demands

News

Police Apprehend Armed Man and Woman in Central Square

News

107 Faculty Called for Review of Tenure Procedures in Letter to Dean Gay

Law School Examinations.

NO WRITER ATTRIBUTED

The annual examinations at the Law School with the subjects and dates are as follows:-

Parthership and Corporations-Monday, June 4.

Contracts, second year-Tuesday, June 5.

Civil Procedure-Wednesday, June 6.

Law of Persons-Wednesday, June 6.

Evidence-Thursday, June 7.

Suretyship-Friday, June 8.

Trusts-Saturday, June 9.

Equity Jurisdiction-Monday, June 11.

Equity Pleading-Tuesday, June 12.

Contracts, first year-Wednesday, June 13.

Agency-Wednesday, June 13.

Real Property, second year-Thursday, June 14.

Wills-Friday, June 15.

Torts-Saturday, June 16.

Bills and Notes-Monday, June 18.

Real Property, first year Tuesday, June 19.

Constitutional Law-Tuesday, June 19.

Sales-Wednesday, June 20.

Each examination begins at 9 a. m.

Each applicant for examination is required to procure and to deliver to the librarian, on or before May 31, as many examination books as there are subjects in which he is to be examined, with his name and one of the subjects written on the outside of each. Books will be required to be written in ink. No one will be permitted to take into the examinations any book or paper of any description.

The examiners will not communicate to the applicants the results of their examinations, and the examination books will not be returned.

Want to keep up with breaking news? Subscribe to our email newsletter.

Tags