No Headline

Harvard won seven first prizes and six second.

Yale, five firsts, two seconds.

University of Pennsylvania, two firsts. two seconds.

Columbia, one first, two seconds.

Amherst, one second.

The officers of the meeting were:- Referee, W. B. Curtis, N. Y. A. C.; judges, G. W. Carr, M. A. C., A. H. Curtis, N. Y. A. C., and T. W. Jansen, S. I. A. C.