Lawrence Scientific School Scholarships.

The following persons have been recommended for scholarships by the Administrative Board of the Lawrence Scientific School.

For University Scholarships:

H. H. Keeler,

W. E. Clark,

F. H. Holmes,


J. W. Folsom,

A. L. Reagh,

Cabot Stevens,

J. D. Widtsoe,

J. P. Whittren,

S. D. Judd,

J. F. Vaughn.

J. J. Eaton,

J. V. Lewis,

J. M. MacKaye,