Institute of 1770.

The ninth ten of the Institute of 1770 from '99 was taken out last night in the following order:

1. E. B. Stanwood, Manchester.

2. S. P. Shaw, Lenox.

3. L. T. Baker, Boston.

4. C. N. Talbot, New York.

5. J. E. Rousmaniere, Brookline.

6. V. Spencer, New York.

7. R. J. Dunham, Chicago.

8. C. D. Huntington, Hanover, N. H.

9. H. Bigelow, Boston.

10. R. B. Baker, Waltham.

Honoraries: D. Fales '97; H. Foster '98, C. Gr lk '98, S. Robinson '98, G. B. Haskell '98.