M. I. T. Games.

The Harvard Second-M. I. T. games will be held on Holmes Field at 4 o'clock this afternoon. The entries have already been announced. The following officials have been appointed:

Referee-Eugene Buckley, B. A. A.

Judges at finish-J. F. Moakley; P. J. Finneran, E. B. A. A.; A. Dowling.

Timers-Fred Wood, B. A. A.; John Graham, B. A. A.; A. Boos, M. I. T. A. A.; J. G. Lathrop, H. A. A.

Field judges-J. E. Morse, N. A. C.; F. E. Mansfield, M. I. T. A. A.; R. S. Hale, H. A. A.


Starter-John Bowler, Charlesbank Gymnasium.

Clerk of course-T. P. Curtis, B. A. A.

Assistant clerks of course-J. P. Illsley, M. I. T. A. A.; C. W. Pendell, M. I. T. A. A.; R. L. Mason, H. A. A.; L. T. Baker, H. A. A.

Announcer-W. E. Putnam, Jr., H. A. A. and M. I. T. A. A.

Scorers-V. R. Lansingh, M. I. T. A. A.; J. D. Phillips, H. A. A.

Inspectors-Elder Brewster, M. I. T. A. A.; A. H. Pugh, M. I. T. A. A.; Fred Lord, M. I. T. A. A.; M. Savage, H. A. A.

Marshals-H. W. Howe, H. A. A.; F. R. Nourse, H. A. A.