Phi Beta Kappa Election.

At a meeting of the Phi Beta Kappa last evening the following officers were elected:

F. P. Garland, Secretary.

Frederick S. Arnold, First Marshal.

Beverley R. Robinson, Second Marshal.

A. V. Galbraith, Orator.


J. A. Macy, Poet.

The following men were elected to membership:

'98.E. W. Fox, Portland, Me.

R. Stout, Brooklyn.

S. T. Frost, Boston.

W. H. P. Hatch, South Hartford, N. Y.

G. Newhall, Lynn.

S. H. Hollis, Lynn.

S. G. Underhill. Somerville.

W. E. Dorman, Lynn.