O. K. Election.

At the last meeting of the O. K. the following men were elected to the first eight from the class of ninety-nine. The order here given is alphabetical, not that of their election:

1. R. P. Bellows.

2. J. F. Brice.

3. J. W. Farley.

4. R. DeK. Gilder.


5. H. James, 2d.

6. C. H. L. Johnston.

7. H. M. Rideout.

8. H. Williams, Jr.