Lampoon Candidates.

The following thirty-two men handed in their names as candidates for the Lampoon last night:

1904: A. A. Ballantine.

1905: H. S. Deming, G. Aertsen, L. Hatch, G. Williamson, G. E. Fuller, H. Peirce, A. Brooks, R. N. Baldwin, L. A. Cooper, W. C. Coleman, F. H. Hackell.

1906: H. J. Spinden, M. Werthiem, H. C. Pell, W. Soule, C. I. Lewis, F. S. Whitney, J. A. McCreery, B. A. Kibbey, J. Hinckley, W. F. Boericke, N. Storms, H. F. Kellogg, R. Withington, L. P. Soule, P. L. Dole, A. C. Wilber, R. Griffith, H. M. Turner, A. G. Gill, G. H. Field.