Signet Election.

The second seven of the Signet from the class of 1905 has been elected in the following order:

1. A. W. Page, Englewood, N. J.

2. R. H. Oveson, Osage City, Kan.

3. W. H. Bradely, Boston.

4. L. B. Hall, Malden, Mass.

5. C. R. D. Meier, New York.

6. R. C. Sturgis, Jr., Boston.

7. W. W. Manton, Detroit.

Honorary, A. V. Baird '04, Akron, O.