The Path to Public Service at SEAS


Should Supreme Court Justices Have Term Limits? That ‘Would Be Fine,’ Breyer Says at Harvard IOP Forum


Harvard Right to Life Hosts Anti-Abortion Event With Students For Life President


Harvard Researchers Debunk Popular Sleep Myths in New Study


Journalists Discuss Trump’s Effect on the GOP at Harvard IOP Forum

Officials at 1906 Class Election.

By B. K. Stephenson.

The Sophomore class election will be held by Australian ballot tomorrow between 9 A. M. and 5 P. M. in the office of Memorial Hall. Nominations for the class officers, as made by the nomination committee are as follows:

For president--J. D. Nichols, J. L. White.

For vice-president--R. J. Leonard, A. E. Wood, C. P. Greenough.

For secretary-treasurer--F. A. Goodhue, C. D. Morgan, W. F. Emerson.

The following men have been appointed to be at the polls to watch the election at the hours named: 9-10 A. C. Blagden, T. D. Sloan; 10-11, O. D. Filley, L. G. Morris, T. H. Dougherty; 11-12, W. F. Harrison, LeR. King; 12-1, B. K. Stephenson, V. Hollingsworth; 1-2, N. Kelley, J. Hinckley; 2-3, F. H. Ellis, D. R. Howe; 3-4, A. J. D. Paul, D. A. Newhall, E. Wilder; 4-5, J. D. C. Bradley, W. Kirkpatrick.

Any man unable to serve at the hours appointed is requested to notify D. A. Newhall.

Want to keep up with breaking news? Subscribe to our email newsletter.