Institute of 1770.

The eighth ten of the Institute of 1770 from the class of 1905 was taken out last night in the following order:

1. W. C. Richmond, Brookline.

2. R. D. Lapham, New York City.

3. J. O. Safford, Salem.

4. H. C. Whitman, New York.

5. R. T. Wheeler, Buffalo.

6. P. D. Lamson, Worcester.

7. D. Davis, New York.

8. R. Oveson, Osage City, Kan.

9. D. W. Souther, Jamaica Plain.

10. C. W. Souther, Jamiacia Plain.

Honoraries--C. G. Loring, Jr., '03, Boston; J. W. Foster '03, Brookline; W. R. Bowie '04, Richmond, Va.