Anthropology Dept. Forms Eight Committees in Response to Harassment and Gender Bias Concerns


Harvard Cancels Summer 2021 Study Abroad Programming


UC Showcases Project Shedding Light on How Harvard Uses Student Data


Four Bank Robberies Strike Cambridge in Three Weeks


After a Rocky Year, Harvard Faces an Uncertain Economic Climate in 2021, Hollister Says

Inter-University Lacrosse Meeting


The Inter-University Lacrosse League at its annual meeting held in New York last Saturday took action upon several important measures. A new set of eligibility rules was adopted, much stricter and more comprehensive than those previously in force, and closely resembling the present University eligibility regulations. H. V. Blaxter '05 and W. S. Finlay, Cornell '04, were appointed a committee to confer with the Intercollegiate Lacrosse Association, composed of Lehigh, Swarthmore, Johns Hopkins and Stevens Institute, with the object of securing uniform playing and eligibility rules.

It was unanimously voted to award to Cornell the championship of the Inter-University League for last year.

The following officers were elected for the ensuing year: President, R. H. Bollard '05; vice-president, C. H. Goldsmith, University of Pennsylvania '04; secretary, H. Benjamin, Columbia '04; treasurer, W. S. Finlay, Cornell '04.

Want to keep up with breaking news? Subscribe to our email newsletter.