Annual Report Finds Harvard Kennedy School Faculty Remains Largely White, Male


Harvard Square Celebrates Oktoberfest


Harvard Corporation Members Donated Big to Democrats in 2020 Elections


City Council Candidates Propose Strategies for Supporting Low-Income Residents at Virtual Forum


FAS Dean Gay Hopes to Update Affiliates on Ethnic Studies Search by Semester’s End

List of Ushers for Today's Game


The following men have been appointed usher heads: Sect. 1, H. Herminghaus; Sect. 2, G. Whitehead; Sect. 3, J. R. Forbes; Sect. 4, L. O. Wright; Sect. 5, E. L. Wheaton; Sect. 6, A. E. Stow; Sect. 7, P. Pennoyer; Sect. 8, R. F. Foster; Sect. 9, A. C. Binder; Sect. 10, F. Fremont-Smith; Sect. 11, A. E. Whitemore; Sect. 12, F. C. Nelson; Sect. 13, W. H. Babbitt; Sect. 14, E. Davison; Sect. 15, A. S. Hyman; Sect. 16, C. W. Hager; Sect. 17, E. W. Cook; Sect. 18, J. E. Farley; Sect. 19, M. Cohen; Sect. 20, H. M. Haeusler; Sect. 21, M. V. Turner; Sect. 22. W. O. Taylor; Sect. 23, H. R. Guild; Sect. 24, W. Neaves; Sect. 25, C. A. Connor; Sect. 26, M. Friedburg; Sect. 27, A. J. Mannix; Sect. 28, W. B. Sloane; Sect. 29, H. A. Brickley; Sect. 30, R. L. West; Sect. 31, E. L. Sinclair; Sect. 32, R. Bowser; Sect. 33, F. E. Richter; Sect. 34, W. Faulkner; Sect. 35, J. C. Corliss; Sect. 36, C. L. Churchill; Sect. 37, R. G. Donahue.

The following men should report to A. C. Munger on the reserved seat side, sections 1 to 13 inclusive: Sect. 1, T. E. Benner (A), M. S. Bonman, H. Cohen (B), C. C. Cowan (C), F. J. Crehan (D)." Sect. 2. E. C. Davison (A), G. H. Durgin, L. M. Farrin (B), C. Freedman (C), S. M. Gardner (D), Sect. 3, G. W. Ciblin (A), A. M. Herbsman, J. J. Keating (B), T. R. Kendall (C), M. Lavetts (D). Sect. 4, J. C. Sullivan (A), R. W. Nelson, D. White (B), N. A. Pope (C), H. A. Scranton (D). Sect. 5, L. S. Roberts (A), H. W. O'Connor, G. K. Noble (B), J. F. Seal (C), S. Sewall (D). Sect. 6, B. V. Zamore (A), A. B. Haw, L. M. Middlemas (B), J. E. Kreiling (C), E. Griffin (D). Sect. 7, R. V. Cleary (A), H. Daniels, S. M. Richardson (B), H. A. Swan (C), H. I. Randall (D). Sect. 8, F. R. Churchill (A), E. S. Nelson, F. C. Seymour (B), R. A. Cutting (C), E. C. Ehrensperger (D). Sect. 9, A. B. Herberick (A), J. J. Hamburg, E. P. Felker (B), L. A. Lawlor (C), A. Lawson (D). Sect. 10, V. Rees (A), J. L. Phelon, V. G. Kirov (B), W. E. Lundquist (C), J. K. Moorhead (D). Sect. 11, F. C. Wilson (A), W. B. Wickliff, J. E. Welch (B), G. P. Harrington (C), B. H. Torrence (D). Sect. 12, L. Wald (A), S. D. Smolev, N. B. Clark (B), H. P. Carter (C), R. F. Brundage (D). Sect. 13, A. R. Ginsburg (A), W. J. Dean, G. D. Kirkpatrick (B), S. W. Morgan (C), J. B. Moyer (D). Sect. 14, M. Berman (A), R. L. Ohman, P. Aronson (B), J. T. Beal (C), I. Bernstein (D).

The following men should report to L. A. Noble, who will be in charge of the Bowl: Sect. 15, B. Morrison (A), A. B. Andrews (B), E. Bernhard (C), E. N. Siskind (D). Sect. 16, W. H. Beckman (A), C. C. Keedy (B). Sect. 17, C. Neal (A), L. S. Levy (B). Sect. 18, S. L. Seiniger (A), M. Guren (B). Sect. 19, B. P. Cohen (A), S. J. Beck (B). Sect. 20, B. S. Collins (A), A. R. Sinns (B). Sect. 21 J. W. Feeney (A), H. Slepian (B), Sect. 22, A. L. G. Jenzen (A), E. G. Mead (B). Sect. 23, S. S. McCulloch (A), T. D. Bowl (B). Sect. 24, M. Croll (A), S. Siniger (B). Sect. 25, C. F. Merriam (A), A. A. Shapiro (B), C. Romberg (C), T. M. Judson (D).

The following men should report to R. S. Hubbard, who will be in charge of the season ticket side: Sect. 26, C. Ansel (A), R. G. Pears (B), E. H. Furman (C), L. Brokenshire (D). Sect. 27, R. W. Chadbourn (A), F. L. Clark (B), J. Coolidge (C), G. T. Dickson (D). Sect. 28, J. B. Shohan (A), H. H. Scheier (B), A. J. McDonald (C), A. Kaplan (D). Sect. 29, W. Houghton (A), J. B. Morrill (B), J. F. Dobbyn (C), E. T. Feinberg (D). Sect. 30, H. S. Keelan (A), A. K. Hobby (B), H. C. Lane (C), H. S. King (D). Sect. 31, J. W. Lincoln (A), M. N. S. Kjorlanz (B), N. E. Lincoln (C), O. C. Moles (D). Sect. 32, D. B. McKinnon (A), P. B. Potter (B), W. L. McLane (C), E. C. Park (D). Sect. 33, J. B. Wentley (A), N. L. Tory (B), G. W. Tobin (C), J. Rose (D). Sect. 34, P. H. Raymond (A), E. M. Wanamaker (B), J. B. Smith (C), B. Strauch (D). Sect. 35, A. W. Vinal (A), J. M. Waterman (B), L. B. Arey (C), A. G. Bloomberg (D). Sect. 36, B. J. Haggard (A), W. A. Elliot (B), L. B. Everitt (C), W. B. Feiga (D). Sect. 37, P. Slepian (A), P. Eaton (B), H. Bennison (C), A. H. Sanborn (D). End of Stadium in Sect. 37, E. B. Packard (A), E. A. Roberts (B), A. B. See (C), M. Levitt (D).

Lunch will be served in the Baseball Cage at 12, and no ushers will be admitted after 12.10. They must be in assigned places at 12.30. Men marked "A" stand at the foot of the stairs; "B" stand at the first opening; "C" stand at second opening; and "D" stand on colonade.

The following men report to A. Beane, head usher. H. R. Donaghue, A. L. G. Jensen, F. Johnson, H. Lawther, R. Lawther, H. C. Lendell, D. Lewis, F. P. McNamara, J. S. Mitchell, G. H. Sullivan, M. Taylor, P. D. Woodbridge

Want to keep up with breaking news? Subscribe to our email newsletter.