Whiting Exposition Tomorrow

The first concert in Mr. Arthur Whiting's series of exposition of chamber music will be given in the New Lecture Hall tomorrow evening at 8.30 o'clock. This concert will be open free to officers and students of the University. The following program, selected from the works of Bach, will be presented by Mr. Whiting, at the harpsichord, assisted by Mr. Samuel Gardner (first violin), Mr. Robert Toebt (second violin), Mr. L. Bosselmann (viola), Mr. Horace Britt (violon cello), and Mr. Georges Barrere (flute):

Adagio and Gigue, from Fiute Sonata in B minor.

Air, Polonaise, Badinerie, from Suite in D.

Harpsichord Solos.

Adagio, from A minor Concerto.


'Cello Solo, from Suite in G major.

Concerto in D major, No. 2.