Liberal Club Officers Elected

The officers and executive committee of the Harvard Liberal Club for this half year were announced yesterday as follows.

Henry Fox '28, president; Leonard Mikules '30, secretary; H. A. Rusch '28, treasurer.

The executive committee is composed of the following: E. C. Berkeley '30, Henry Clarke '28, John Knedler 3G, Charles Pettee '30, and George Pettee '28.

Plans for discussion meetings on the purpose and function of the Liberal Club in the University life are being made this week.