The Path to Public Service at SEAS


Should Supreme Court Justices Have Term Limits? That ‘Would Be Fine,’ Breyer Says at Harvard IOP Forum


Harvard Right to Life Hosts Anti-Abortion Event With Students For Life President


Harvard Researchers Debunk Popular Sleep Myths in New Study


Journalists Discuss Trump’s Effect on the GOP at Harvard IOP Forum

Ten Debaters Eligible for Election to Delta Sigma Rho

Quinn, Sullivan, Murray Among Those Named for Honor


On the basis of good academic standing combined with participation in at least three intercollegiate debates, ten Juniors and Seniors have been pronounced eligible for election to the Harvard Chapter of Delta Sigma Rho, national honorary debating fraternity.

Those chosen are Thomas H. Quinn '36, A. Gilman Sullivan '36, Irving R. Murray '36, Barold W. Danser '37, W. Tucker Dean '37, Edward J. Duggan '37, Robert E. Dunn '37, James J. Fuld '37, Hubert B. Nexon '37, and Thomas W. Stephenson '37. In addition, John A. Sullivan '38 and Richard W. Sullivan '38 will be considered for election next fall.

Want to keep up with breaking news? Subscribe to our email newsletter.