News

Anthropology Dept. Forms Eight Committees in Response to Harassment and Gender Bias Concerns

News

Harvard Cancels Summer 2021 Study Abroad Programming

News

UC Showcases Project Shedding Light on How Harvard Uses Student Data

News

Four Bank Robberies Strike Cambridge in Three Weeks

News

After a Rocky Year, Harvard Faces an Uncertain Economic Climate in 2021, Hollister Says

SPORTS SCHEDULE THROUGH CHRISTMAS RECESS

NO WRITER ATTRIBUTED

Tuesday, December 2

Varsity Squash Racquets Team A vs. Tennis and Racquet Club at Boston.

Wednesday, December 3

Varsity Squash Racquets Team B vs. University Club.

Thursday, December 4

Varsity Squash Racquets Team C vs. Beverly Y. M. C. A.

Freshman Squash Racquets vs. M. I. T. at M. I. T. (Harvard Team C).

Friday, December 5

Varsity Basketball vs. M. I. T. at Indoor Athletic Building.

Freshman Basketball vs. M. I. T. at Indoor Athletic Building.

Freshman Squash Racquets Team D vs. Newton Y. M. C. A. at Newton.

Saturday, December 6

Varsity Hockey vs. St. Nicholas Hockey Club at Boston Skating Club.

Varsity Squash Racquets Team A vs. M. I. T.

Freshman Squash Racquets Team C vs. St. Paul's at Concord.

Tuesday, December 9

Varsity Squash Racquets Team A vs. Harvard Club.

Wednesday, December 10

Varsity Basketball vs. Brown at Providence.

Freshman Basketball vs. Brown at Providence.

Freshman Hockey vs. Framingham High at Boston Skating Club.

Varsity Squash Racquets Team B vs. Newton Y. M. C. A.

Thursday, December 11

Varsity Squash Racquets Team C vs. M. I. T. at M. I. T.

Freshman Squash Racquets Team C vs. Beverly Y. M. C. A.

Friday December 12

Freshman Hockey vs. Mt. St. Charles at Providence.

Freshman Squash Racquets Team D vs. Arsenal Club.

Varsity Basketball vs. Wesleyan at Middletown.

Varsity Squash Racquets Team A vs. Dartmouth.

Freshman Squash Racquets Team C vs. Exeter.

Varsity Swimming vs. Alumni at Indoor Athletic Building (Informal).

Varsity Wrestling vs. M. I. T. at M. I. T.

Freshman Wrestling vs. M. I. T. at M. I. T.

Tuesday December 16

Freshman Hockey vs. Belmont Hill at Boston Skating Club.

Wednesday, December 17

Varsity Basketball vs. Northeastern at Indoor Athletic Building.

Freshman Basketball vs. Northeastern at Indoor Athletic Building.

Varsity Hockey vs. Boston University at Boston Skating Club.

Varsity Squash Racquets Team B vs. Union Boat Club.

Varsity Swimming vs. M. I. T. at Indoor Athletic Building.

Freshman Swimming vs. M. I. T. at Indoor Athletic Building.

Thursday, December 18

Varsity Squash Racquets Team C vs. Lincoln's Inn.

Freshman Squash Racquets Team C vs. Harvard Club at Boston.

Saturday, December 20.

Varsity Hockey vs. Northeastern at Boston Skating Club.

Monday, December 22

Varsity Basketball vs. University of Detroit at Detroit.

Wednesday, December 24

Varsity Basketball vs. Michigan at East Lansing.

Saturday, December 27

Varsity Basketball vs. Bradley Polytechnic Institute at Peoria.

Tuesday December 30

Varsity Basketball vs. University of Illinois at Champaign.

Friday January 2

Varsity Hockey vs. Princeton at Princeton.

Saturday January 3

Varsity Basketball vs. Notre Dame at South Bend.

Varsity Hockey vs. Princeton at Princeton

Want to keep up with breaking news? Subscribe to our email newsletter.

Tags