Varsity Club Chooses O'Neil' 52-53 President

Three men were elected last night to head the Varsity Club for 1952 to '53.

Gilbert W. O'Neil '53 of Cloucester and Eliot House will succeed retiring Varsity Club president John L. Lewis, Jr. '52.

Philip G. Pratt '53 of Windsor, Connecticut and Winthrop House will take on the duties of treasurer Dustin M. Burke '52, while Walter F. Greely '53 of Framingham and Winthrop House will replace Warren D. While as secretary.

Membership in the Varsity Club is given to all College major and minor sports letter winners. Those currently playing a sport are automatically called "squadmembers' and may use the club's facilities.