Phi Beta Kappa

The Alpha chapter of Phi Beta Kappa at Harvard elected the following students members of the Junior Twelve on April 19:

Claude W. Bernard of Currier House and Bellmore, N. Y.; Charles T. V. Davisson of Adams House and Cambridge; Kenneth H. Haas of Dunster House andNew York City: Daniel I. Kleinberger of Adams House and Silver Spring, Maryland; Jeffrey M, Levine of Leverett House and Albany, N.Y.; Timothy W. McKeithan of Currier House and Bolivia, N.C.

Also elected were Daniel J. Meltzer of South House and Chigago; David W. Oxtoby of Quincy House and Bryn Mawr. Penn.; Richard R. Rogart of Eliot House and Flushing, N.Y.; David R. Sawyier of Lowell House and Chicago; Roger Y. Tsien of Eliot Hall and Livingston, N.J.; and James R. Weisinger of Currier House and Waukesra, Wis.

Members of Phi Beta Kappa at Radcliffe have not yet been announced.

Recommended Articles