No Headline

The Everett Athenaeum has elected the following officers for the second half-year: President, G. P. F. Hobson; vice-president, H. LaMonte; secretary, P. G. Bolster; treasurer, L. R. Hight; stage manager, C. O. Hurd; chorister, G. B. Stevens; standing committee, J. W. Strause, E. H. Babbitt and E. H. Ferry; editors, J. H. Huddleston, J. M. Merriam and E. C. Wright.