Contact Us

For news tips and corrections, contact Managing Editor Madeline R. Conway.

For photo and issue requests, or other business questions, contact our business office or Business Manager Juliet A. Nelson. For advertising inquiries, visit our advertising website.

For questions or comments about the website or other technical issues, contact Directors of Web Development Nikhil L. Benesch and David Fan.

For all other inquiries, contact President Steven S. Lee.

Main line

(617) 576-6600

President

Steven S. Lee
(617) 576-6600 ext. 201
president@thecrimson.com

Managing Editor

Madeline R. Conway
(617) 576-6600 ext. 213
managingeditor@thecrimson.com

Business Manager

Juliet A. Nelson
(617) 576-6600 ext. 202
businessmanager@thecrimson.com

Directors of Web Development

Nikhil L. Benesch and David Fan
(617) 576-6600
tech@thecrimson.com

Accounting

Elizabeth Woodley
(617) 576-6600 ext. 200
woodley@thecrimson.com

Board Emails

Arts
arts@thecrimson.com

Business
business@thecrimson.com
Advertising inquiries should be directed to ads@thecrimson.com.

Design
design@thecrimson.com

Editorial
editorial@thecrimson.com

Flyby
flyby@thecrimson.com

FM
magazine@thecrimson.com

Multimedia
multimedia@thecrimson.com

News
news@thecrimson.com

Sports
sports@thecrimson.com

Black Lives Matter Protester
Race

Demonstrators Continue 'Black Lives Matter' Campaign in Central Square March

Harvard Stadium
Allston

Boston Olympic Bid Names Harvard Venues as Hosts for 10 Events

Conflict at the Scene
Crime

Med School Professor Dies After Brigham Shooting

"Shut It Down"
College

The Top 10 Stories of 2014