Advertisement

Contact Us

For news tips and corrections, contact Managing Editor Hannah Natanson ’19.

For editorial submissions and corrections, contact Editorial Chairs Emmanuel R. R. D’Agostino ’19 and Cristian D. Pleters ’19.

For photo and issue requests, or other business questions, contact our business office or Business Manager Nathan Y. Lee ’19. For advertising inquiries, visit our advertising website.

For questions or comments about the website or other technical issues, contact Technology Chairs Nenya A. Edjah ’20 and Theodore T. Liu ’20.

For all other inquiries, contact President Derek G. Xiao ’19.

Main Line

(617) 576-6600

President

Derek G. Xiao ’19
(617) 576-6600 ext. 201
president@thecrimson.com

Managing Editor

Hannah Natanson ’19
(617) 576-6600 ext. 213
managingeditor@thecrimson.com

Business Manager

Nathan Y. Lee ’19
(617) 576-6600 ext. 202
businessmanager@thecrimson.com

Editorial Chairs

Emmanuel R. R. D’Agostino ’19 and Cristian D. Pleters ’19
(617) 576-6600
editorial@thecrimson.com

Technology Chairs

Nenya A. Edjah ’20 and Theodore T. Liu ’20
(617) 576-6600
tech@thecrimson.com

Board Emails

News
news@thecrimson.com

Business
business@thecrimson.com
Advertising inquiries should be directed to ads@thecrimson.com.

Editorial
editorial@thecrimson.com

Arts
arts@thecrimson.com

Blog
flyby@thecrimson.com

Design
design@thecrimson.com

Magazine
magazine@thecrimson.com

Multimedia
multimedia@thecrimson.com

Sports
sports@thecrimson.com

Technology
tech@thecrimson.com

Advertisement