Contact Us

For news tips and corrections, contact Managing Editor Andrew M. Duehren ’18.

For editorial submissions and corrections, contact Editorial Chairs Juan V. Esteller ’19 and Ruben E. Reyes, Jr. ’19.

For photo and issue requests, or other business questions, contact our business office or Business Manager Christopher J. Huh ’18. For advertising inquiries, visit our advertising website.

For questions or comments about the website or other technical issues, contact Technology Chairs Ben Anandappa ’18 and Jessica M. Wang ’18.

For all other inquiries, contact President Derek K. Choi ’18.

Main Line

(617) 576-6600

President

Derek K. Choi ’18
(617) 576-6600 ext. 201
president@thecrimson.com

Managing Editor

Andrew M. Duehren ’18
(617) 576-6600 ext. 213
managingeditor@thecrimson.com

Business Manager

Christopher J. Huh ’18
(617) 576-6600 ext. 202
businessmanager@thecrimson.com

Editorial Chairs

Juan V. Esteller ’19 and Ruben E. Reyes, Jr. ’19
(617) 576-6600
editorial@thecrimson.com

Technology Chairs

Ben Anandappa ’18 and Jessica M. Wang ’18
(617) 576-6600
tech@thecrimson.com

Accounting

Elizabeth Woodley
(617) 576-6600 ext. 200
woodley@thecrimson.com

Board Emails

News
news@thecrimson.com

Business
business@thecrimson.com
Advertising inquiries should be directed to ads@thecrimson.com.

Editorial
editorial@thecrimson.com

Arts
arts@thecrimson.com

Blog
flyby@thecrimson.com

Design
design@thecrimson.com

Fifteen Minutes
magazine@thecrimson.com

Multimedia
multimedia@thecrimson.com

Sports
sports@thecrimson.com

Technology
tech@thecrimson.com