Contact Us

For news tips and corrections, contact Managing Editor Nicholas P. Fandos.

For photo and issue requests, or other business questions, contact our business office or Business Manager Shang Wang. For advertising inquiries, click here.

For questions or comments about the website or other technical issues, contact Director of Web Development Samuel M. Fishman.

For all other inquiries, contact President Samuel Y. Weinstock.

Newsroom

(617) 576-6565

Business Office

(617) 576-6600

President

Samuel Y. Weinstock
(617) 576-6600 ext. 201
president@thecrimson.com

Managing Editor

Nicholas P. Fandos
(617) 576-6600 ext. 213
managingeditor@thecrimson.com

Business Manager

Shang Wang
(617) 576-6600 ext. 202
businessmanager@thecrimson.com

Directors of Web Development

Joseph R. Botros and Samuel M. Fishman
(617) 576-6600
tech@thecrimson.com

Accounting

Elizabeth Woodley
(617) 576-6600 ext. 200
woodley@thecrimson.com

Board Emails

Arts
arts@thecrimson.com

Business
business@thecrimson.com
Advertising inquiries should be directed to ads@thecrimson.com.

Design
design@thecrimson.com

Editorial
editorial@thecrimson.com

Flyby
flyby@thecrimson.com

FM
magazine@thecrimson.com

Multimedia
multimedia@thecrimson.com

News
news@thecrimson.com

Sports
sports@thecrimson.com

Free Time
Columns

In Search of Lost Time

Photo Man
Ivy League

Beyond The Silver Screen

Larry, In His Element
Scrutiny

Professor Summers

Data Sculpture
Visual Arts

Painting by the Numbers: Data Visualization