Officers of the Athletic Meeting.

The open handicap games of the H. A. A., will be held this afternoon on Holmes Field, at 2 p.m. The officers of the meeting will be: Referee, G. B. Morison, B. A. A.; judges at finish, Henry Taggard, B. A. A., G. S. Mandell, B. A. A.; G. W. Beals, B. A. A.; field judges, R. B. Wade, Y. A. A., C. H. Kip, B. A. A., Edward Sturgis, B. A. A., F. R. Peters, B. A. A.; timers, John Graham, E. E. Merrill, J. O. Lathrop; judge of walking, E. E. Merrill; starter, H. S. Cornish, B. A. A.; clerk of course, H. G. Otis, B. A. A.; assistant clerks of course, D. Blagden, H. A. A., A. J. Dibblee, H. A. A., F. C. Green, M. I. T. A. A., R. B. Beals, H. A. A.; scorer, C. E. Mixer, B. A. A.; assistant scorers, G. B. Billings, B. A. A., J. W. Dutton, B. A. A., G. Crompton, H. A. A.; announcer, F. E. Hayward, W. A. C.; marshals, A. D. Peck, Jr., B. A. A., J. H. Hunt, H. A. A.; inspectors, M. L. Pratt, B. A. A., C. M. Lincoln, B. A. A., Gannett Wells, B. A. A., O. B. Hawes, H. A. A.