Graduate Club.

At a meeting of the Graduate Club last night the following officers were elected for the ensuing year: President, W. H. Schofield; vice-president, H. E. Burton; secretary, C. A. Duniway; treasurer, H. B. Shaw. On the executive committee, A. H. Pierce, F. L. Dunlap, G. S. C. Badger, F. P. Gulliver, J. H. Boynton, E. F. Rogers, W. T. Brewster, F. H. Safford, H. R. Meyer.