Prizes in Political Science.

Students who intend to submit dissertations for the Paine, Sumner, toppan or Bennett Prizes are reminded that their subjects must be submitted for approval before March 1. They should be handed to A. B. Hart, Chairman of the Committee on Political Science.

Theses, written for college courses, which come within the limitations set down in the announcement of the Prizes in the Catalogue, may be submitted to the committee.