No Headline

USHERS for Freshman Debate.- The following men are requested to be at the Fogg Art Museum at 7 o'clock sharp this evening: H. W. Adams, Jr., W. D. Becker, E. Boody, W. C. Gerrish, C. S. Cook, A. H. Gilbert, J. W. Keiley, D. D. Lloyd, W. C. Roper, F. A. Russell, A. J. Smith, F. E. Thayer, C. E. Williams and G. Bancroft.