Institute of 1770.

The third ten of the Institute of 1770 from 1900 were taken on last night in the following order:

1. A. Jay. Jr., New York.

2. A. N. Rice, Boston.

3. F. R. Childs, New York.

4. J. M. Glidden, Jr., Newcastle, Me.

5. F. B. Talbot, Brookline.

6. C. P. Hatch, Newport.

7. A. Porter, Niagara Falls.

8. A. R. Sargent, Brookline.

9. E. W. Howard, San Mateo, Cal.

10. R. W. Bliss, New York.

Honorary, R. G. Shaw '99.