The Signet.

The third seven of the Signet from the class of '98 has been elected as follows:

1. J. E. N. Shaw, Mattapoisett.

2. T. M. Hastings, Philadelphia.

3. A. S. Walker, Chicago.

4. B. H. Hayes, Jamaica Plain.

5. G. Von Utassy, Germantown, Pa.

6. M. S. Greenough, Cleveland, O.

7. C. C. Payson, Brookline.

Honoraries: C. Grilk, Davenport, Iowa; R. T. Fisher, Pittsfield, Mass.