Harvard Union.

At the competitive debate of the Harvard Union, held last night in Sever 11 to choose representatives for the interclub debate, the judges selected the following eight men whose names are given in alpbabetical order: Charles Grilk '98, J. P. Hall L. S., R. E. Olds '97, W. B. Parker '97, A. M. Sayre, Sp., J. P. Warren Gr., W. E. Weaver '98, and S. R. Wrightington '97. The men will meet this evening in 23 Stonghton to select disputants.

Next Friday evening the Union will hold its last competitive debate of the year, which is intended especially for Freshmen, but which is open to all members of the University. Further notice of the debate will be found in the Calendar.