Deutscher Verein.

At the meeting of the Deutscher Verein last evening the following officers were elected: President, A. Washburn 1900; vice-president, H. B. Stanton 1900; treasurer, L. T. Baker '99; secretary, P. M. Lansdale 1901; executive committee, officers of the Verein and Professor Francke; literary committee, A. Washburn 1900, and J. C. Fyshe 1900, and Mr. J. F. Coar 2G. and Instructor.