Junior Wranglers Organize.

At the meeting of the Junior Wranglers held last evening, the following officers were elected: President, G. Clark; vice-president, H. J. Carleton; secretary, S. Blalkie; treasurer, D. P. Lockwood; fifth member of executive committee, G. Bettman. It was decided to hold the club meetings every two weeks and to adopt the camp system. G. W. Hinckley and A. King were elected camp captains for the first half year.