Cheering Leaders Notice.

The cheering leaders will meet at 6.45 this evening in the Assembly Room of the Union. The meeting is important and every man must be present on time at the risk of being replaced. The following is the provisional list of the leaders for the Yale game: Wendell, Mills, Bullard, Brownell, Wadsworth, E. Lewis, Ladd, C. Frothingham, Jr., Platt, W. Wood, Winsor, Movius, Stillman, C. T. Richardson, E. E. Smith, Morris, Gregg, Goodell, Lang, Clarkson, L. Wehle, Weich, L. Clark, Converse, H. S. Knowles.