1904 Crew Notice.

Last year's Freshman squad has been divided between the two clubs as follows: Newell--H. F. Phillips, T. P. Lindsay, T. Lindsley, H. A. Meier, B. deN. Cruger, R. Foster; Weld --H. Minturn, R. Sanger, H. Y. Dillingham, R. J. Thanisch, W. D. Parmelee, D. Lloyd.

Work will begin at 4 today after the election of captains.