Conclusive Action will Probably be Taken at New Haven Today.

The sub-committee of the Athletic Committee, consisting of Professor Hollis, J. J. Storrow '85, and E. B. Krumbhaar '04, will hold its third conference with the Yale athletic representatives at New Haven tomorrow, at decided on similar eligibility rules and administration. At the two meetings already held, one at New Haven and one at Cambridge, the subject has been thoroughly discussed, and it is probable that conclusive action will be taken today. The Yale committee will probably consist of Messrs, Camp, Woolsey, Stokes, and Sargent, and from the undergraduate body, Chadwick, Willis, Winslow, Fox, Thomas and Duval.