Freshman Baseball Schedule.

The following schedule of the Freshman baseball team has been arranged for the rest of the season:

Wednesday, April 29.--Noble's at Cambridge.

Friday, May 1.--Technology at Cambridge.

Monday, May 4.--Andover at Andover.

Wednesday, May 6.--Brookline High at Cambridge.

Saturday, May 9.--Groton at Groton.

Monday, May 11.--Second nine at Cambridge.

Wednesday, May 13.--Exeter at Cambridge.

Saturday, May 16.--St. Mark's at Cambridge.

Monday, May 18.--Dean Academy at Franklin.

Wednesday, May 20.--Stone's at Cambridge.

Saturday, May 23.--Yale '06 at New Haven.

Wednesday, May 27.--Hopkinson at Cambridge.

Saturday, May 30.--Yale '06 at Cambridge.