Junior Collecting Committee

The following committee has been appointed from the Junior class to collect money for defraying the expenses of the class entertainments: M. Allen, W. P. Anderson, I. S. Broun, J. W. Brown. A. Fraser-Campbell, C. L. Furber, P. L. Harvie, W. P. Homans, H. W. Hyde, G. James, C. R. Joy, B. M. Langstaff, J. Lodge, F. S. Montgomery, W. Van N. Moot, W. J. O'Brien, H. L. Olmsted, J. H. Rand. M. T. Rogers. There will be a meeting of this committee in Matthews 11 at 7.30 o'clock this evening.