Breaking News


1909 Dinner Committee

The following have been appointed to the 1909 dinner committee to arrange for the annual class dinner which will be held in the latter part of March: F. H. Burr, S. D. Bush, B. Crocker, R. M. Faulkner, G. C. Good, S.Kelly, H. McCall, E. T. Wentworth, J. P. Willetts, E. E. Wise, and P.Withington.

These men are requested to meet in Claverly 44 tonight at 6.45.