Dissertations for Prizes Due Today

All dissertations for the Dante, Sargent, Toppan, Sumner, Bennett, Jeremy Belknap, and Susan Anthony Potter prizes must be submitted at the office of the Secretary of the Faculty, University 20, before 1 o'clock today. Also all undergraduate and graduate students must hand in their commencement parts at the same office before 1 o'clock.