Senior Committees Appointed

The Senior Smoker Committee and Pop-night Committee have been appointed as follows: Smoker Committee--E. C. Bacon, S. Cobb, F. H. Cooke, F. L. Foster, R. F. Hoyt, S. C. Lawrence G. Martin, H. M. Pirnie, J. S. Reed, E. H. Ruch, J. E. Thayer; Pop-night Committee--G. G. Browne, F. P. Ferguson, R. Haydock, E. V. Long, H. Nawn, W. B. Parsons, S. A. Sargent, G. S. West.

There will be a meeting of both committees in the Assembly Room of the Union this afternoon at 5.30 o'clock to elect chairmen.