Freshman Committees Selected

The following Freshman committees have been appointed:

Smoker Committee.--R. P. Lewis, chairman, W. B. Marsh, G. H. Roosevelt, O. Wolcott.

Dinner Committee.--F. H. Clark, H. C. Everett, Jr., R. G. Ervin, H. B. Gardner, A. M. Goodale, E. A. Graustein, F. W. Hubbell, W. B. Marsh, D. C. Parmenter, G. H. Roosevelt, O. Wolcott, P. L. Wendell. No chairman has been appointed.

No Finance Committee has been chosen, but the Smoker Committee will probably act in that capacity.