Law Review Elections

The following were chosen as editors in the recent elections of the Law Review: from third-year class: R. O. Brewster, (Bowdoin) of Dexter, Me.; from th second-year class: B. C. Wright, (University of Georgia,) of Augusta, Ga.; V. S. Merle-Smith, (Princeton) of New York, N. Y.; H. H. Bundy, (Yale) of Grand Rapids, Mich.; J. W. Ford, (Yale) of Youngstown, Ohio; A. A. Gammell (Yale) of Providence, R. I.; P. W. Cookingham, (Princeton) of Portland, Ore.; C. P. Franchot, (Yale) of Olean, N. Y.