Officers of Iowa and Chicago Clubs

At a meeting of the Iowa Club last evening, elections for the coming year were made as follows: president, H. E. Rawson '14, of Des Moines, Ia.; secretary-treasurer, C. B. Kaufmann 2L., of Wilton Junction, Ia.

At a meeting of the Chicago Club last evening, officers were elected as follows: president, G. G. Geraghty '14, of Chicago, Ill.; vice-president, E. S. Robinson '14, of Evanston, Ill.; secretary, P. R. Mechem '15, of Chicago, III.