Annual Races for Wells and Dodge Cups Will Be Run This Afternoon.

The annual 440-yards handicap race for the Wells Cup will be held in the Stadium this afternoon at 4 o'clock. The cup which was presented by S. G. Wells '86, is now held by H. W. Kelley '11. It will become the permanent possession of anyone winning it four years in succession. G. P. Gardner, Jr., '10, was the winner in 1910. Entries may be made in the blue-book at Leavitt & Peirce's and at the field this afternoon.

The competition for the Dodge Cup, a 220-yards scratch prize, given by L. P. Dodge '08, will be held immediately after the Wells Cup race. Entries should be made at Leavitt & Peirce's or at the field.