Five Picked for Final Trials

At the preliminary debating trials last night, the following additional men were retained for the ten-minute trials which will be held next Friday: C. E. Brickley '15, R. W. Chubb '15, A. Fisher '15, L. C. Henin '15, and J. H. Spitz '17. Those retained at this time do not have to go through the third preliminary trial tonight.