Lowry and Epstein Won Contest

In the annual speaking for the Boylston prizes for elocution held in Sanders Theatre last night the two first prizes of $30 each were awarded to Philip Lowry '16, of Erie, Pa., and Henry Epstein '16, of Brooklyn, N. Y. The three second prizes of $20 each were won by Harold Artemas Packard '15, of Roslindale; Louis Rubin '16, of Roxbury; and Sidney Burton Pfeifer '16, of Boston.