Alumni Elect Directors Today

The Harvard Alumni Association will hold its annual election of directors in Harvard Hall today. The polls will be open from 10 o'clock until 4 o'clock.

Three directors-at-large are to be chosen from among the following: Russell G. Fessenden '90, of Boston; Franklin S. Newell '92, of Boston; Frederick Winsor '93, of Concord; George C. Lee '94, of Boston; Philip Stockton '96, of Boston; and John W. Prentiss '98, of New York.