Polls In Harvard Hall Open From 10 Until 4 o'clock.

The annual election of Overseers will be held today in connection with Commencement. The polls are in Harvard Hall, and will be open from 10 o'clock until 4 o'clock. Five members of the Board are to be chosen to serve for a period of six years.

The following men have been nominated for election: Hugh Bancroft '98, of Boston; Robert Perkins Bass '96, of Peterboro, N. H.; Benjamin Carpenter '88, of Chicago, Ill.; Dwight Filley Davis '00, of St. Louis, Mo.; Robert Grant '73, of Boston; Robert Frederick Herrick '90, of Milton; Mark Antony De Wolfe Howe '87, of Boston; William DeWitt Hyde '79, of Brunswick, Me.; Joseph Lee '83, of Boston; William Sydney Thayer '85, of Baltimore, Md.